Video

“It’s All Coming Back To Me Now”

I have never seen this video before because I didn’t have MTV or a computer way back then. It’s so cheesy! Celine Dion was the first singer I was ever exposed to and still one of my all time favorite go-to music. When I got my first boombox CD player from Sam’s Club, her CD was the first I purchased. And I listened to it so much my dad thought my grades were plummeting because of it. (I was actually distracted by boys and my grades went from A to B). But I guess there is a correlation between my one-sided crushes and the first boy who broke my heart after two days and this song.

Oh nostalgic memories, ‘it’s all coming back to me now.’ Have a listen.

Leave a Reply

