My Dream Reader Worships Me

Ok, ok, it sounds like maybe my head is too big. But really, this blog is all about me. What I find funny. What is going on in my life. What I wish to record. So yes, my dream reader will worship me. Well, not the creepy stalkish kind. But, like a friend you really really like to be with.

And, because I’m all about me and my blog is all about me, the Zero To Hero Day Six asks a good question. Who is my dream reader? And the only answer I can come up with, is it’s gotta be someone who really wants to hear what’s going on in my life. Someone who wants to get to know me. And I couldn’t think of anyone who would enjoy the blog, unless s/he worships me. (Loving the ego boost).

But seriously, I hope my blog can be like a friend to you. Maybe my friends will check it out once in a while to learn about what’s really going on in my head.

Feet Clapping

 

Now I should tell you a story about this photo. It’s really the epitome of who I am. My friend is visiting me in Milwaukee in this photo. We’re lying in bed, getting settled, talking about boys, giggling. And we noticed that our feet were also hanging out. So we feet clapped. What make my life super rich are these inspired unplanned moments. I’m on the right.

3 thoughts on “My Dream Reader Worships Me

  1. nice high-feet at the end there X3 i love your style of writing, and although i don’t quite worship you yet, i’m still gonna drop by your blog a lot more now :3

Leave a Reply

